User menu

Shopping cart



Vespertine by Margaret Rogerson

Painfully shy after an early encounter with a possessing spirit, Artemisia wants only to keep her head down and escape into the life of a nun who keeps the spirits at bay, but destiny, of course, has other plans. When her home is threatened, she binds herself to a revenant—a dangerous undead spirit trapped in a relic—and makes a deal. Part spooky, part adventure, and all heart, this book is for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Bone Witch.—Ivy

Staff Pick Badge
Vespertine Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534477117
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - October 5th, 2021