User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Tune It Out by Jamie Sumner

After a car accident, Lou Montgomery's life changes radically: she's removed from her mom's care, placed with her aunt and uncle, and diagnosed with Sensory Processing Disorder. These changes are accompanied by a cast of new and lovable characters, including Lou’s funny, fabulous, theatrical best friend Well. Thought-provoking in its exploration of disability, wealth, and familial relationships, this novel about a young girl's journey of self-discovery and self-acceptance is perfect for fans of So B. It, Out of My Mind, and Counting By 7s. —Molly

Staff Pick Badge
Tune It Out Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781534457003
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Atheneum Books for Young Readers - September 1st, 2020