User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Talking to the Dead by Harry Bingham

This is a mesmerizing and thrilling novel—perfect for fans of Tana French and Stieg Larsson—that introduces a modern, unforgettable rookie cop whose past is as fascinating and as deadly as the crimes she investigates. “Fans of Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander will cotton to the heroine of British author Bingham’s highly entertaining U.S. debut, Det. Constable Fiona Griffiths, whose social awkwardness and intensity make her unpopular among her fellow officers in Cardiff, Wales.” —Publishers Weekly

Talking to the Dead Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780345533739
Availability: Hard to Find - Contact Store for Availability
Published: Delacorte Press - September 25th, 2012