User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

 Thank you for shopping online! Due to overwhelming support, orders may take 72 hours+ to process. Your patience is appreciated. 

Spoiled Brats by Simon Rich

Simon Rich has struck gold in his newest collection, lampooning overbearing moms, millennials, and hipper-than-thou slackers—all lacking direction and humility. I laughed out loud reading the harrowing life of a hamster stuck in a 1st-grade classroom. It’s twisted with sour one-liners and written like he was telling you these stories at a cocktail party in an abandoned warehouse in Williamsburg. Great for fans of B.J. Novak and David Sedaris.  —Louise

Make a donation to our Holiday Book Drive:

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING LOCAL PUBLIC SCHOOLS!