User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Smash It! by Francina Simone

Refreshingly authentic and bold... Don't miss this smashing #ownvoices novel from Francina Simone Filled with heart, humor and a heroine to root for, Smash It is a perfect read for fans of Julie Murphy, Ibi Zoboi and Ashley Poston.

Olivia "Liv" James is done with letting her insecurities get the best of her. So she does what any self-respecting hot mess of a girl who wants to SMASH junior year does...

Published on: 
09/22/2020
Pre-Order Now Badge
Smash It! Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781335146502
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Inkyard Press - September 22nd, 2020