User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Autographed Copies and Signed Editions

Bookshop Santa Cruz offers autographed copies of many of your favorite books. Please see the listing below for the signed editions we are offering online. Contact our orders department if you have any questions.

Discounts and coupons are not applicable to the signed editions.

You can also browse our list of books you can get signed at upcoming author events.



by Mildred D. Taylor
First Edition, First Printing, Tip-In
Hardcover

We have signed first edition, first printing copies available of All the Days Past, All the Days to Come, signed on a tip-in page by author Mildred D. Taylor.

The saga of the Logan family--made famous in the Newbery Medal-winning Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry--concludes in a long-awaited and deeply fulfilling story.

$19.99


by Nick Bruel
First Edition, First Printing, Signed In-Person
Hardcover

We now have signed first edition, first printing copies available of Bad Kitty Joins the Team, signed in-person by author Nick Bruel at our in-store event with him on February 3rd, 2020.

See Kitty as you've never seen her before: EXERCISING (reluctantly) in Bad Kitty Joins the Team, the latest installment of Nick Bruel's phenomenally successful New York Times bestselling series.

 

$13.99


by Orin Martin
First Edition, First Printing, Signed In-Person
Paperback

We now have signed copies available of Fruit Trees for Every Garden: An Organic Approach to Growing Apples, Pears, Peaches, Plums, Citrus, and More, signed in-person by author Orin Martin at our in-store event with him on January 30th, 2020.

Written by the long-time manager of the renowned Alan Chadwick Garden at the University of California, Santa Cruz, this substantial, authoritative, and beautiful full-color guide covers everything you need to know about organically growing healthy, bountiful fruit trees.

$24.99


by Nic Stone
First Edition, First Printing, Tip-In
Hardcover

We have signed first edition, first printing copies available of Clean Getaway, signed on a tip-in page by author Nic Stone.

From New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a middle-grade road-trip story through American race relations past and present, perfect for Black History Month and for fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Jason Reynolds.

$16.99


by Gibby Haynes
First Edition, First Printing, Signed End Papers
Hardcover

We now have signed first edition, first printing copies available of Me & Mr. Cigar, signed on the illustrated end papers by author Gibby Haynes.

From the wild and wonderful mind of Gibby Haynes—world famous Butthole Surfers front man/lyricist and self-proclaimed eternal Texan adolescent—comes the surreal tale of seventeen-year-old Oscar Lester and his trusted dog, Mr. Cigar.

$18.99


by Nick Bruel
First Edition, First Printing, Signed In-Person
Hardcover

We now have signed first edition, first printing copies of Bad Kitty: Kitten Trouble, signed in-person by author Nick Bruel at our in-store event February 3rd, 2020.

There's terrible news in the neighborhood next to Kitty's!

A conflict there is growing worse and worse. It started as an argument and has now turned into a full-fledged fight. Worst of all: The cat shelter has been destroyed.

Kitty's family decides it's time to do something to help. They have an idea to foster as many displaced kittens as possible.

Kitty won't mind, right?

Well . . . not exactly. Kitty does seem to mind.
She minds A LOT.

Will our favorite bad-tempered friend learn to share her space, her food, and **GASP!** her toys?

Find out in Kitten Trouble, this hilarious and poignant addition to the Bad Kitty series from bestselling author and illustrator Nick Bruel.

 

$13.99


by JoAnne Silver Jones
Paperback, Signed in Person
Paperback

We now have signed copies available of Headstrong: Surviving a Traumatic Brain Injury, signed in-person by author JoAnne Silver Jones at our in-store event with her on February 25th, 2020.

 

$16.95


by Kiersten White
First Edition, First Printing, Signed In-Person
Hardcover

We now have signed first edition, first printing copies available of The Guinevere Deception, signed in-person by author Kiersten White at our in-store event with her on January 10th, 2020.

A new fantasy series set in the world of Camelot that bestselling author Christina Lauren calls "brilliant," reimagining the Arthurian legend . . . where nothing is as magical and terrifying as a girl.

$18.99


by Lenore Newman
First Edition, First Printing, Tip-In
Hardcover

We now have signed copies available of Lost Feast: Culinary Extinction and the Future of Food, signed on a tip-in page by author Lenore Newman.

When we humans love foods, we love them a lot. In fact, we have often eaten them into extinction, whether it is the megafauna of the Paleolithic world or the passenger pigeon of the last century. In Lost Feast, food expert Lenore Newman sets out to look at the history of the foods we have loved to death and what that means for the culinary paths we choose for the future.

$24.95


by G. Craig Vachon
Paperback, Signed in Person
Paperback

We have signed copies available of The Knucklehead of Silicon Valley, signed in-person by author G. Craig Vachon at our in-store event with him on February 13th, 2020.

Ralph Gibsen isn't your typical spy. In fact, he may not be a spy at all. He's lumpy, blundering and abysmal at chatting up the fairer sex. Yet, he is attracting a significant amount of attention from the intelligence community. After all, as a 30-year Silicon Valley mainstay, he can phish your passwords, bust firewalls, and has developed software used by millions to circumvent government censorship. And now, he thinks he has stumbled upon a cabal who is pushing to misuse his own technology for world domination...

 

$17.95


Pages