User menu

Shopping cart

New store hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Daily. Masks encouraged.

The Shadow of What Was Lost by James Islington

An epic fantasy that kicks off a trilogy perfect for fans of Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time. In a world where magic is criminalized, young Davian discovers he possesses a long-forgotten power. Along with his friend, he embarks on an incredible, expansive journey to stop a terrible evil. With such extraordinarily immersive world-building, you won’t want the trilogy to end! - Kelly

Staff Pick Badge
The Shadow of What Was Lost (The Licanius Trilogy #1) Cover Image
ISBN: 9780316274074
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Orbit - May 9th, 2017