User menu

Shopping cart



A Proposal They Can’t Refuse by Natalie Caña

I think fake relationships are my favorite romantic literary trope. A Puerto Rican chef and an Irish whiskey distiller are bullied into an engagement by scheming family members, and they must go through with the marriage or risk losing their family businesses forever. A steamy romp, this book is as delicious as it is funny. Perfect for fans of The Worst Best Man and Fake It Till You Bake It.  —MJ

Staff Pick Badge
A Proposal They Can't Refuse: A Rom-Com Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780778386094
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Mira Books - June 7th, 2022