User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

 Thank you for shopping online! Due to overwhelming support, orders may take 72 hours+ to process. Your patience is appreciated. 

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff

This book hits so many things I’ve been pining for lately! There are assassins who worship a mysterious goddess of death, plus a rich history and fantastic world building, all wrapped in luscious writing that’s a treat to read. Did I mention the anti-heroine who is wonderfully complex and surprisingly hard to forget, and her talking “cat” made of shadows? A perfect fit for fans of Scott Lynch or Patrick Rothfuss.  —Jax

Staff Pick Badge
Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle #1) Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781250073020
Availability: Backordered
Published: Thomas Dunne Books - August 9th, 2016

Make a donation to our Holiday Book Drive:

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING LOCAL PUBLIC SCHOOLS!