User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

A Memory Called Empire by Arkady Martine

This remarkable debut novel is a richly imagined tale that immerses the reader in a unique culture. Interstellar politics set the stage for a murder mystery, a struggle of assimilation and questions of identity. Fascinating characters, an intricate plot, and a background of stars make this a brilliant space opera. Recommended for fans of Ann Leckie, Yoon Ha Lee and Issac Asimov. - Trey

Staff Pick Badge
A Memory Called Empire (Teixcalaan #1) Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9781250186430
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tor Books - March 26th, 2019