User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

The Keeper of Lost Causes by Jussi Adler-Olsen

“Far from being just another morose Nordic crime writer, Denmark’s Adler-Olsen creates a detective whose curiosity is as active as his soul is tortured. The villain is a monster and the crime horrendous, but readers will root for the victim and for the belabored Department Q. This absorbing psychological thriller is recommended not only for fans of Henning Mankell, Jo Nesbø, and Stieg Larsson, but for true crime aficionados who might like to try fiction.” —Library Journal 

The Keeper of Lost Causes Cover Image
$25.95
ISBN: 9780525952480
Availability: Hard to Find - Contact Store for Availability
Published: Dutton Adult - August 23rd, 2011