User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Inland by Téa Obreht

The author of The Tiger’s Wife takes on the country western in this novel about an outlaw and a homesteader whose paths cross, changing both of their lives forever. Obreht’s ear for language will knock you sideways—you’ll feel the wind whipping across your face as you stare across the wide plains. Fans of Cormac McCarthy and Larry McMurtry who are hungry for more can happily satiate themselves on this epic. - Jess

Staff Pick Badge
Inland: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780812992861
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House - August 13th, 2019