User menu

Shopping cart



I’m Waiting for You: And Other Stories by Kim Bo-young

In the titular story, a man writes letters to his fiancé from a spaceship while he travels back in time. Their plan was to be married on Earth, before it was destroyed. The second novella-length story has awesome world building and a fear-mongering alien prophet. These are inventive speculative ideas told in straightforward prose. Fans of Ted Chiang and Ken Liu will love this book.  —Jason

Staff Pick Badge
I'm Waiting for You: And Other Stories Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062951472
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harper Voyager - April 26th, 2022