User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Off Grid Life by Foster Huntington

Packing up and living off-grid has always been a fantasy of mine. I like to daydream about the type of house I’d live in, the quiet nature surrounding me, the stars shining bright at night, free of light pollution. Fans of books like Cabin Porn or Huntington’s previous book, Van Life, are sure to love his newest release. With its amazing interiors and exteriors, this full-color peek into enviable lifestyles had my eyes glued to the pages.  — MJ

Off Grid Life: Your Ideal Home in the Middle of Nowhere Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780762497911
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Black Dog & Leventhal - October 27th, 2020