User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

New store hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Daily. Masks encouraged.

Follow That Frog!--SIGNED BY AUTHOR & ILLUSTRATOR

by: 
Philip C. Stead
Matthew Cordell
Hardcover
SKU: A780823444267
$18.99

We have signed copies available of Follow That Frog!, signed on an illustrated page by author Philip C. Stead and illustrator Matthew Cordell.

When a curiously croaking stranger comes knocking at the door, Aunt Josephine launches into a rambling tale about her lifelong pursuit of a rare giant frog.

In the tradition of Philip Stead and Caldecott Medalist Matthew Cordell's previous collaborations Special Delivery and The Only Fish in the Sea, this is a story full of rambunctious fun and sensationally appealing artwork.

Price: $18.99
Edition: 
First Edition, First Printing, Signed Illustrated Page