User menu

Shopping cart

New store hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Daily. Masks encouraged.

The Flavor Equation--SIGNED BOOK PLATE

by: 
Nik Sharma
Hardcover
SKU: A781452182698
$35.00

We have first edition copies of The Flavor Equation: The Science of Great Cooking Explained + More Than 100 Essential Recipes available with book plates signed by author Nik Sharma.

"Nik Sharma’s debut cookbook, Season, is one of my all-time favorites, and now he has wowed me once more with The Flavor Equation. Sharma trained as a molecular geneticist before embarking on a culinary career and he brings those two fields together in this fantastic book on kitchen science. Sharma’s stunning photographs and his enticing recipes and fascinating text make this an irresistible choice for fans of Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat (who isn’t?!) or anyone interested in understanding how delicious food is created." - S.B., Bookshop Santa Cruz Cookbook Buyer

Price: $35.00
Edition: 
First Edition, Fourth Printing, Signed Book Plate