User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

The Flavor Equation by Nik Sharma

Nik Sharma’s debut cookbook, Season, is one of my all-time favorites, and now he has wowed me once more with The Flavor Equation. Sharma trained as a molecular geneticist before embarking on a culinary career and he brings those two fields together in this fantastic book on kitchen science. Sharma’s stunning photographs and his enticing recipes and fascinating text make this an irresistible choice for fans of Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat (who isn’t?!) or anyone interested in understanding how delicious food is created. — S.B.

Staff Pick Badge
The Flavor Equation: The Science of Great Cooking Explained in More Than 100 Essential Recipes Cover Image
$35.00
ISBN: 9781452182698
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Chronicle Books - October 27th, 2020