User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

2018 Short Story Contest Winners Radio Event

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00pm

Tune in to Bruce Bratton's Universal Grapevine radio show on KZSC 88.1 FM (available live online at on Tuesday evening, May 29th, at 7:00 to hear Bookshop's annual Short Story Contest winners read their stories! 

This year's radio event will feature the works of Rose K. Murphy, Joanne Wright, and our 2018 First Place winner, Nancy Hofmann. You can view their work and more information about the writers here, and tune in to KZSC on Tuesday, May 29th at 7 pm to hear from the winners.

Available worldwide live online at and archived after the broadcast.