User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

From the Desk of Zoe Washington by Janae Marks

I loved watching Zoe’s transformation from someone who knows little about social justice to a person determined to help right a egregious wrong. I also appreciated how friendship was examined in this book: when Zoe catches her friend not standing up for her, she expects him not only to apologize but also to change his behavior—good modeling for all, especially girls. A great choice for fans of A Good Kind of Trouble and Lalani of the Distant Sea.

 

Staff Pick Badge
From the Desk of Zoe Washington Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062875853
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - January 14th, 2020