User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

 Thank you for shopping online! Due to overwhelming support, orders may take 72 hours+ to process. Your patience is appreciated. 

Azia's Reviews

How to Make a House a Home Creating a Purposeful, Personal Space by Ariel Kaye

How to Make a House a Home teaches us how to take the right steps toward a beautiful, mindful, functional, and uniquely “me”  home. Gently directing us to think about and see the essential factors in making a comfortable as well as functional space, this guidebook explores ways to develop an environment that welcomes, nurtures, and inspires. Ariel Kaye meets us where we are in this accessible resource to wherever we might call home, with beautifully rendered illustrations, creative tips, and design advice, including color palettes, room-by-room organization, house plants, and furniture. Take your spring cleaning to an elevated level or simply beautify to whatever degree you want. Highly recommend for the curious and motivated home design enthusiast!

Staff Pick Badge
How to Make a House a Home: Creating a Purposeful, Personal Space Cover Image
$23.00
ISBN: 9781984826466
Availability: Available from Warehouse - Usually Delivers in 3-14 Days
Published: Clarkson Potter - April 14th, 2020

Real Queer America LGBT Stories from Red States by Samantha Allen

Real Queer America is a cross-country road-trip stretching all the way from Provo, Utah, to the Deep South. It pairs a narrative tour through the sometimes surprising yet always vibrant queer communities in America’s red states with Samantha Allen’s own transition journey. This is a window into the profound cultural shifts underway in our country today, revealing an amazing national network of chosen family fighting for a better world. Real Queer America is a treasure trove of uplifting stories of incredible LGBTQ people working for change. Fans of Love and Estrogen and Susan Kuklin’s Beyond Magenta are sure to enjoy.

Staff Pick Badge
Real Queer America: LGBT Stories from Red States Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316516020
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Back Bay Books - June 16th, 2020

Subscribe to RSS - Azia's Reviews