User menu

Shopping cart

Spring Reading 2022 Romance Novels

The Wedding Crasher by Mia Sosa

 

This book is part of our Spring Reading Challenge. Read more here.

Sometimes stories are just popcorn fluff—not particularly filling, but very tasty and enjoyable. And then there are novels that are eight-course meals. The Wedding Crasher may seem like fake-dating popcorn seasoned with rom-com tropes, but it’s a fine dining experience. Solange Perreira and Dean Chapman leap off the page and into your heart. They are smart, silly, spicy, and all heart. Perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient and People You Meet on Vacation. —Lindsay

Staff Pick Badge
The Wedding Crasher: A Novel By Mia Sosa Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062909893
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Avon - April 5th, 2022

Make a donation to our Holiday Book Drive:

Thank you for supporting local public schools!

 

Subscribe to RSS - Spring Reading 2022 Romance Novels