User menu

Shopping cart

More Than a Hashtag (Paperback)

More Than a Hashtag By Penny Poulsen Watson Cover Image
$16.99
Not On Our Shelves, But Available from Warehouse - Usually Delivers in 3-14 Days
(Please note: This book cannot be returned.)

Description


A teen discovers a dark secret . . .

Can he do what's right, even when it all goes wrong?

High school freshmen, Tee and his best friend Chilly, depend on each other against bullies and girls that keep them guessing.

As sightings of a dangerous Cajun legend turn up, the boys must find the truth everyone else fears. When they uncover a threat to Chilly's brother, they're determined to save him. But can they unravel the mystery before it's too late?

Tee must trust in his friendships and found family to navigate the murky waters of the bayou

. . . or become another victim of its shadows.

A modern classic in the tradition of Tom Sawyer and To Kill a Mockingbird, More Than a Hashtag transports readers to the charming and unique Louisiana Bayou, where Watson captures the essence of the South and tells a journey of courage, grief, and broken homes.

Grab a paddle and join Tee and Chilly today



Product Details
ISBN: 9798988763611
Publisher: Ppw
Publication Date: September 26th, 2023
Pages: 408
Language: English
ABA Admin Product Details
Data Source: Ingram
Created At: 9/24/2023 01:32pm
Last Updated At: 2/18/2024 01:11am