User menu

Shopping cart

Hetiria: Shadow of Cranis (Paperback)

Hetiria: Shadow of Cranis By Shawn W. Ganther Cover Image
$14.99
Not On Our Shelves, But Available from Warehouse - Usually Delivers in 3-14 Days

Description


A page-turning debut in the vein of Dune, The Hunger Games, and Wool, Hetiria is a science fiction thriller where survival, family, and the pursuit of truth intertwine in an unforgettable journey of courage, betrayal, and redemption.


In the devastating aftermath of his father's death, Ade Billings, a quick-tempered youth, is thrust into a world of chaos and intrigue on the alien planet of Jaber. Forced to navigate a society obsessed with human augmentation, Ade must contend with prejudice, corruption, and a dubious government ready to exploit him for their own gain.


After a disastrous attempt to save his ailing mother using illegal augmentation technology, Ade finds himself ensnared in a dangerous game. His mission: Extract crucial information from his imprisoned brother about their father's lost technology. The reward is freedom for his family and a return to their home planet, Cranis.


But nothing is as it seems. Rescued mid-mission by his father's old friend, Ade is pulled into the heart of a brewing rebellion, his loyalties torn and his beliefs shaken to the core. As secrets from his father's past unravel, Ade must decipher the truth from the lies and determine where his allegiance truly lies. With the lines between friend and foe blurred, and the shadow of his father's murder looming over him, Ade is faced with impossible choices and unimaginable sacrifices.



Product Details
ISBN: 9798218295950
Publisher: Hetiria
Publication Date: October 2nd, 2023
Pages: 314
Language: English