User menu

Shopping cart

Kundalini Awakening: Guided Meditation to Heal Your Body, Gain Enlightenment, Expand Mind Power, Intuition, Clairvoyance, Psychic Awareness (Paperback)

Kundalini Awakening: Guided Meditation to Heal Your Body, Gain Enlightenment, Expand Mind Power, Intuition, Clairvoyance, Psychic Awareness By Jenifer Williams Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves, But Available from Warehouse - Usually Delivers in 3-14 Days
(Please note: This book cannot be returned.)


Kundalini Awakening is the complete comprehensive guide that will teach you how to unleash your psychic abilities, intuition, clairvoyance, and awaken your Kundalini, among other things. If you have been searching for the right guide that can enrich your spirituality and psychic senses, then this is the book for you. This book unveils the secrets that will allow you to create positive changes in your life.

In this book you'll learn:

  • What Kundalini is
  • How to awaken the Kundalini
  • The effects of Kundalini activation
  • Prana
  • How to control prana
  • Chakras
  • How to sense energy
  • The 4 elements
  • Chakra Healing
  • Psychic abilities
  • Enhance your psychic abilities
  • Astral travel
  • Meet your spirit guide
  • Psychic games
  • Aura
  • How to see auras
  • How to raise your vibration
  • Enlightenment
  • Best practices
  • A step-by-step guide to mastery
  • Different terminologies and their meaning

And so much more

What's discussed in each chapter:

- Chapter 1 discusses what the Kundalini is, as well as how you can tap and awaken its incredible power.

- Chapter 2 teaches the nature of prana, which is the energy that pervades everything.

- Chapter 3 explains the different main chakras of the body.

- Chapter 4 talks about meditation and lays down guidelines on how to do meditation properly.

- Chapter 5 teaches how to direct or control prana or energy.

- Chapter 6 talks about the intuition, as well as how you can develop it.

- Chapter 7 is a discussion on the 4 elements.

- Chapter 8 teaches the ways on how you can heal your chakras.

- Chapter 9 is about the different psychic abilities.

- Chapter 10 teaches how you can develop your psychic abilities.

- Chapter 11 talks about psychic games that you can play to help develop your psychic powers.

- Chapter 12 is a discussion about the aura, as well as how you can see auras.

- Chapter 13 is about vibration, as well as how you can raise your vibration.

- Chapter 14 shares 5-minute meditation sessions that you can do to relax, relieve stress, and awaken your psychic senses.

- Chapter 15 teaches 30-minute meditation sessions that can take you to deeper levels of consciousness and places of power.

- Chapter 16 talks about the incredible power of the mind.

- Chapter 17 is a discussion on enlightenment.

- Chapter 18 lays down the best practices for success in your spiritual journey.

- Chapter 19 is an actual step-by-step guide from beginner to mastery.

- Chapter 20 defines the different terminologies related to the awakening of the Kundalini, psychic powers, enlightenment, and spirituality.

This book will change your life and free yourself from negative energies. NOW is the time to make a change and live a happier life --- Get your copy of Kundalini Awakening today ---

Product Details
ISBN: 9781725042575
ISBN-10: 1725042576
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: August 10th, 2018
Pages: 144
Language: English
ABA Admin Product Details
Data Source: Ingram
Created At: 8/11/2018 10:58pm
Last Updated At: 3/13/2022 03:10pm

Make a donation to our Holiday Book Drive:

Thank you for supporting local public schools!