User menu

Shopping cart

Boundless Brothers: Two Warriors from the Heartland, One Mission for the Homeland (Paperback)

Boundless Brothers: Two Warriors from the Heartland, One Mission for the Homeland By Ronald A. Lambrecht, Steven S. Lambrecht Cover Image
$23.99
Not On Our Shelves, But Available from Warehouse - Usually Delivers in 3-14 Days
(Please note: This book cannot be returned.)

Description


Fans of Top Gun, The Hunt for Red October, and Forrest Gump will love this epic tale of struggle, tenacity, and heroism.


Separated in age by eighteen years, Ron and Steve Lambrecht lived under the same farmhouse roof for only six months-yet both left the Minnesota cornfields of their birth for distinctly different roads of military achievement.


Their joint memoir, Boundless Brothers: Two Warriors from the Heartland, One Mission for the Homeland, offers a fresh spin on a classic American motif of homegrown country boys navigating the wild blue yonder of sky and sea. From sailing the world on one-hundred-thousand-ton aircraft carriers to flying supersonic combat missions, these two brothers share raucous boyhood gambols, vivid sea stories, and pursuits of identity and inspiration spanning decades of selfless military service.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781544540184
ISBN-10: 1544540183
Publisher: Houndstooth Press
Publication Date: March 28th, 2023
Pages: 462
Language: English