User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Drop by Drop (Step by Step #1) (Compact Disc)

Drop by Drop (Step by Step #1) Cover Image
Hard to Find - Contact Store for Availability

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Step by Step series.


From Morgan Llywelyn, the bestselling author of Lion of Ireland and the Irish Century series, comes Drop by Drop, her first near-future science fiction thriller where technology fails and a small town struggles to survive global catastrophe.In this first book in the Step by Step trilogy, global catastrophe occurs as all plastic mysteriously liquefies. All the small components making many technologies possible-navigation systems, communications, medical equipment-fail.In Sycamore River, citizens find their lives disrupted as everything they've depended on melts around them, with sometimes fatal results. All they can rely upon is themselves.And this is only the beginning ...

Product Details
ISBN: 9781538584064
ISBN-10: 1538584069
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: June 26th, 2018
Language: English
Series: Step by Step
ABA Admin Product Details
Data Source: Ingram
Created At: 2/17/2018 06:23pm
Last Updated At: 10/2/2020 12:42am