User menu

Shopping cart

The Breathing Series: Books 1 & 2 (Paperback)

The Breathing Series: Books 1 & 2 By Rebecca Donovan Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves, But Available from Warehouse - Usually Delivers in 3-14 Days


The Breathing Series is one girl's story of unspeakable cruelty, life-changing love, and her precarious grasp of hope. Reason to Breathe and Barely Breathing are the first two installments of this acclaimed trilogy by USA Today bestselling author, Rebecca Donovan.

Emma Thomas is hiding a terrible secret. Despite her academic prowess and athletic accomplishments, she focuses on surviving high school by fading into the shadows. Without expecting it, she finds love. It challenges her to recognize her own worth―at the risk of revealing a truth that could destroy everything.

When Emma's torment is horrifyingly exposed, all those involved are still haunted by the memories. The bruises fade, but the scars and fears remain. And while some try to mend the wounds of the past, more secrets are revealed, along with a long forgotten heartache.

The Breathing Series will have readers gasping until the very last page.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781477816950
ISBN-10: 147781695X
Publisher: Skyscape
Publication Date: September 17th, 2013
Pages: 978
Language: English
Series: Breathing
ABA Admin Product Details
Data Source: Ingram
Created At: 3/7/2014 08:25am
Last Updated At: 2/17/2024 09:53pm