User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Black Prism by Brent Weeks

Prismatic light forms the basis of magic and government in this twisty conspiracy saga. Weeks absolutely raises the bar for the genre with the depth and uniqueness of the Lightbringer magic system and world building. He is a master of character and the diverse protagonists expand the story with nuance and heart. Great for fans of Rothfuss, Sanderson, or Abercrombie. - Clara

Staff Pick Badge
The Black Prism (Lightbringer #1) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316246279
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Orbit - July 23rd, 2013