User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Agent 9: Flood-A-Geddon! by James Burks

Feline hero Agent 9 of the Super-Secret Spy Service is on a mission to keep the world safe from maniacal villains. King Crab has a diabolical plan to melt the polar ice cap and build a massive water park. Can Agent 9 save the day? Lots of fast action, humor, and suspense. Readers who like Baby Mouse or Mighty Robot should give this book a try. —Noreen

Staff Pick Badge
Agent 9: Flood-a-Geddon! Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780593202968
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Razorbill - March 16th, 2021