Get a Book Signed

The authors of these books will be visiting Bookshop Santa Cruz in the near future. We're happy to get books signed for you which can then be shipped or held in the store for pick up. We've provided a field to put in an optional name; most authors will be happy to add a name to their signature, but this service is at their discretion and isn't guaranteed.



by Lloyd Kahn
Paperback
$28.95
Get it signed on Friday, April 28, 2017
by Deborah Madison
Hardcover
$32.50
Get it signed on Monday, May 1, 2017
by Elizabeth L. Slver
Hardcover
$27.00
Get it signed on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
by Robin Stockwell
Paperback
$24.95
Get it signed on Thursday, May 4, 2017
by Jen Sincero
Hardcover
$25.00
Get it signed on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
by Amy Goodman
Paperback
$16.00
Get it signed on Monday, May 15, 2017
by Jeff VanderMeer
Hardcover
$26.00
Get it signed on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
by Paul Hawken
Paperback
$22.00
Get it signed on Thursday, May 18, 2017
by Lisa Locascio
Paperback
$18.50
Get it signed on Monday, May 22, 2017
by Laurie King
Hardcover
$28.00
Get it signed on Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Pages

 

Other Services:

 

 
 
 
 
All titles are subject to availability. Prices subject to change. Please call 831-423-0900 to confirm.
Copyright © Bookshop Santa Cruz
(831) 423-0900 · 1520 Pacific Ave · Downtown Santa Cruz · Santa Cruz, CA · 95060