Get a Book Signed

The authors of these books will be visiting Bookshop Santa Cruz in the near future. We're happy to get books signed for you which can then be shipped or held in the store for pick up. We've provided a field to put in an optional name; most authors will be happy to add a name to their signature, but this service is at their discretion and isn't guaranteed.



by Joel Selvin
Hardcover
$27.99
Get it signed on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
by Lynne Cox
Hardcover
$25.00
Get it signed on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
by David Zeltser
Hardcover
$15.99
Get it signed on Sunday, September 11, 2016
by Liane Moriarty
Hardcover
$26.99
Get it signed on Monday, September 12, 2016
by Daniel J. Levitin
Hardcover
$28.00
Get it signed on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
by Lisa McMann
Hardcover
$16.99
Get it signed on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
by Amy Stewart
Hardcover
$26.00
Get it signed on Wednesday, September 28, 2016
by Micah Perks
Paperback
$16.00
Get it signed on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
by Grace Lin
Hardcover
$18.99
Get it signed on Thursday, October 6, 2016
by Catherine Newman
Hardcover
$25.00
Get it signed on Sunday, October 9, 2016

Pages

 

Other Services:

 

 
 
 
 
All titles are subject to availability. Prices subject to change. Please call 831-423-0900 to confirm.
Copyright © Bookshop Santa Cruz
(831) 423-0900 · 1520 Pacific Ave · Downtown Santa Cruz · Santa Cruz, CA · 95060