Spoiled Brats by Simon Rich

Simon Rich has struck gold in his newest collection, lampooning overbearing moms, millennials, and hipper-than-thou slackers—all lacking direction and humility. I laughed out loud reading the harrowing life of a hamster stuck in a 1st-grade classroom. It’s twisted with sour one-liners and written like he was telling you these stories at a cocktail party in an abandoned warehouse in Williamsburg. Great for fans of B.J. Novak and David Sedaris.  —Louise

Staff Pick Logo
Spoiled Brats: Stories Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780316368650
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Back Bay Books - May 26th, 2015

 

Other Services:

 

 
 
 
 
All titles are subject to availability. Prices subject to change. Please call 831-423-0900 to confirm.
Copyright © Bookshop Santa Cruz
(831) 423-0900 · 1520 Pacific Ave · Downtown Santa Cruz · Santa Cruz, CA · 95060