Nevernight by Jay Kristoff

This book hits so many things I’ve been pining for lately! There are assassins who worship a mysterious goddess of death, plus a rich history and fantastic world building, all wrapped in luscious writing that’s a treat to read. Did I mention the anti-heroine who is wonderfully complex and surprisingly hard to forget, and her talking “cat” made of shadows? A perfect fit for fans of Scott Lynch or Patrick Rothfuss.  —Jax

Staff Pick Logo
Nevernight Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250073020
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Thomas Dunne Books - August 9th, 2016

 

Other Services:

 

 
 
 
 
All titles are subject to availability. Prices subject to change. Please call 831-423-0900 to confirm.
Copyright © Bookshop Santa Cruz
(831) 423-0900 · 1520 Pacific Ave · Downtown Santa Cruz · Santa Cruz, CA · 95060